Return to At Large Study Forum - Message Thread - FAQ

Username: roessler
Date/Time: Thu, December 21, 2000 at 3:30 PM GMT (Thu, December 21, 2000 at 3:30 PM )
Browser: Konqueror/2.0.1 using X11
Score: 15
Subject: Comments from the icann-europe mailing list.

Message:
 

 
Below, you can find a link to a document summarizing results of various discussions on the icann-europe mailing list, concerning the at large study.  For details of the discussions which lead to these comments. please look at the mailing list's archive under http://www.fitug.de/icann-europe/.

The summary was authored by Alexander Svensson <svensson@icannchannel.de> and Thomas Roessler <roessler@does-not-exist.org>.

The following individuals have signed the document:

   Guenter Hack               <Guenter.Hack@unisg.ch>
   Marc Schneiders            <marc@schneiders.org>
   Robin Miller               <robin@minervan.com>
   Joop Teernstra             <terastra@terabytz.co.nz>
   Jefsey Morfin              <jefsey@wanadoo.fr>
   Cameron Smith              <cameron_smith@mail.com>
   Alan Lenton                <alan@ibmgames.com>
   Alan Levin                 <alan@afridns.org>
   Roberto Gaetano            <roberto_gaetano@hotmail.com>
   Hanno Wagner               <wagner@fitug.de>
   Michael Bracker            <michael.bracker@gmx.net>
   Jeanette Hofmann           <jeanette@medea.wz-berlin.de>
   Bertram Gebauer            <bertram@iiv.de>
   Giorgio Griffini           <grunz@tin.it>
   Giampaolo Bonora           <bnrb08k1@bo.nettuno.it>
   Alan Dobson                <alan@consultdobson.co.uk>
   chari mario                <chiari.hm@flashnet.it>
   Barbara Simons             <simons@acm.org>
   Emerson Tiller             <emersontiller@yahoo.com>
   Piet van der Kamp          <piet@vanderkamp.nl>
   Christoph Weber-Fahr       <cweber@dialup.nacamar.de>
   Thomas Knecht              <tk@dibra.saar.de>
   Andrew McKeikan            <andrew.mcmeikan@mitswa.com.au>
   Holger Blasum              <blasum@avendo.de>
   Thilo Barth                <tab@gmx.net>
   Michel Baujard             <mbaujard@3f.fr>
   Andrew Shen                <shen@epic.org>
   Constantine S. Chassapis   <cschassapis@acm.org>
   Dimitri Bourkov            <dburk@rt.ru>
   Marco Mazzei               <mazzei@mondadori.com>
   Patrick Mayer              <patrick.mayer@gmx.de>
   Marc Holitscher            <holitscher@ir.gess.ethz.ch>
   Oliver Bier                <oliver.bier@t-online.de>
   Christian Ahlert           <Christian_Ahlert@harvard.edu>,
   <Christian.Ahlert@sowi.uni-giessen.de>

     
     

 

Link: Comments on the Staff Recommendation on At Large Study Implementation