ICANN ICANN Email List Archives

[bc-gnso]


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[bc-gnso] Remote participation for other ICANN meetings

  • To: "BC gnso" <bc-gnso@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [bc-gnso] Remote participation for other ICANN meetings
  • From: "BC Secretariat" <secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 17 Jun 2009 10:28:59 +0200

Dear Members

You will have received dial-in details for the CC and BC meetings in Sydney.

I also have dial-in for numerous other meetings listed below. If you would 
like the information for these meetings please contact me at the secretariat 
address.

Best wishes
Gary
-----------------------------------------------------------

1. Post-Expiry Domain Name Recovery (PEDNR) Workshop
SYDNEY 14:00 Wednesday 24 June
UTC 04:00 Wednesday 24 June
21:00 PDT,  EDT, Tuesday 23 June.
00:00 EDT 05:00 London, 06:00 CEST

2. GNSO Registration Abuse Policies working group (WG)
SYDNEY 07:30 Monday 22 June
UTC 05:15 UTC 21 June 2009
14:30 PDT, 17:30 EDT, 18:30 Buenos Aires, 22:30 London, 23:30 CEST, Sunday 
21 June

3. ccNSO/GNSO Council meeting
SYDNEY 11:45 Monday 22 June
UTC 01:45 Monday 22 June
18:45 PDT, 21:45 EDT, 22:45 Buenos Aires Sunday 21 June.
02:45 London, 03:45 CEST Monday 22 June

4. GNSO  meetings
SYDNEY 09:00 Saturday 20 June
UTC 23:00 Friday 19 June
16:00 PDT, 19:00 EDT, 20:00 Buenos Aires Friday 19 June.
00:00 London, 01:00 CEST, Saturday 20 June

5. GNSO meetings: Policy Process Steering Committee (PPSC) Discussion - Jeff 
Neuman Policy Process Steering Committee (PPSC) Policy Development Process 
(PDP) Work Team (WT) Policy Process Steering Committee (PPSC) Working Group 
(WG) Work Team (WT) GNSO Council Restructuring.
The remote participation details can be used for all the sessions in that 
room
SYDNEY 09:30 Sunday 21 June
UTC 23:30 Saturday 20 June
16:30 PDT, 19:30 EDT, 20:30 Buenos Aires Saturday 20 June.
00:30 London, 01:30 CEST Sunday 21 June

6. GNSO Constituency Operations work team
SYDNEY 15:15 Sunday 21 June
UTC 05:15 UTC 21 June 2009
22:15 PDT, Saturday 20 June
01:15 EDT, 02:15 Buenos Aires, 06:15 London, 07:15 CEST Sunday 21 June

7. GNSO Council Operations work team
SYDNEY 13:00 Sunday 21 June
UTC 03:00 UTC 21 June 2009
20:00 PDT, 23:00 EDT, Saturday 20 June
00:00 Buenos Aires, 04:00 London, 05:00 CEST, Sunday 21 June

8. GNSO Community Communications Coordination work team
SYDNEY 11:15 Sunday 21 June
UTC 01:15 UTC 21 June
18:15 PDT, 21:15 EDT, 22:15 Buenos Aires Saturday 20 June
02:15 London, 03:15 CEST, Sunday 21 June

9. Inter-Registrar Transfer Policy (IRTP) B Policy Development Process (PDP) 
Brainstorm session
SYDNEY 08:00 Sunday 21 June
UTC 22:00 Saturday 20 June
15:00 PDT, 18:00 EDT, 19:00 Buenos Aires, 23:00 London, Saturday 20 June.
00:00 CEST, Sunday 21 June

10. IDN session
SYDNEY 09:30 Sunday 21 June
UTC 23:30 Saturday 20 June
16:30 PDT, 19:30 EDT, 20:30 Buenos Aires Saturday 20 June.
00:30 London, 01:30 CEST, Sunday 21 June 





<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>