ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 1 December 2009

  • To: "Gnso-irtp-b-jun09@xxxxxxxxx" <Gnso-irtp-b-jun09@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 1 December 2009
  • From: Glen de Saint Géry <Glen@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 1 Dec 2009 10:20:51 -0800

Dear All,

Please find the MP3 recording of the Inter-Registrar Transfer Policy (IRTP) B 
PDP work group call held Tuesday 1 December 2009 at 1500 UTC at:

On page:
(transcripts and recordings are found on the calendar page)

Participants on the Call:
Michele Neylon - RrSG - chair
Eric Brown - RrSG
Paul Diaz - RrSG
James Bladel -  RrSG
Matt Serlin - RrSG
Barbara Steele - RySG
Chris Chaplow - CBUC
Berry Cobb - CBUC
Mike O'Connor - CBUC
Anil George - IPC
Kevin Erdman - IPC
Michael Collins - Individual

Marika Konings
David Giza
Olof Nordling
Glen de Saint Géry

Tim Ruiz - RC

** Please let me know if your name has been left off the list **

Mailing list archives

Let me know if you have any questions.
Thank you.

Kind regards,

Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy