ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 16 February 2010

  • To: "gnso-irtp-b-jun09@xxxxxxxxx" <gnso-irtp-b-jun09@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 16 February 2010
  • From: Gisella Gruber-White <Gisella.Gruber-White@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 17 Feb 2010 07:34:34 -0800

Dear All,

Please find the MP3 recording of the Inter-Registrar Transfer Policy (IRTP) B 
PDP work group call held Tuesday 16 February 2010 at 1500 UTC at:

On page:
(transcripts and recordings are found on the calendar page)

Participants on the Call:
Michele Neylon – RrSG – chair
Berry Cobb – CBUC
Kevin Erdman – IPC
Mikey O’Connor - CBUC
James Bladel –  RrSG
Chris Chaplow – CBUC
Michael Collins - Individual
Paul Diaz – RrSG
Matt Serlin – RrSG

Marika Konings
Glen de Saint Gery
Gisella Gruber-White
Olof Nordling

Barbara Steele – RySG
Anil George – IPC
David Giza
Eric Brown – RY (all Tuesday calls)

** Please let me know if your name has been left off the list **

Mailing list archives

Let me know if you have any questions.
Thank you.

Kind regards

Gisella Gruber-White
On behalf of GNSO Secretariat
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN)

Email: gisella.gruber-white@xxxxxxxxx
Tel: +44 7545 334 360
Skype ID: gisella.gw

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy