ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 23 March 2010

  • To: IRTP B Mailing List <Gnso-irtp-b-jun09@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 23 March 2010
  • From: Gisella Gruber-White <Gisella.Gruber-White@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 24 Mar 2010 10:43:40 -0700

Dear All,

Please find the MP3 recording of the Inter-Registrar Transfer Policy (IRTP) B 
PDP work group call held Tuesday 23 March 2010 at 1500 UTC at:

On page:
(transcripts and recordings are found on the calendar page)

Participants on the Call:
Michele Neylon – RrSG – Chair
Berry Cobb – CBUC
Kevin Erdman – IPC
Mikey O’Connor - CBUC
James Bladel –  RrSG
Chris Chaplow – CBUC
Paul Diaz – RrSG
Matt Serlin – RrSG
Barbara Steele – RySG
Anil George – IPC

Scott Hollenbeck

Marika Konings
Olof Nordling
Daivd Giza
Glen de Saint Gery
Gisella Gruber-White

Eric Brown – RY (all Tuesday calls)
Matt Mansell - RrSG
Michael Collins – Individual
Baudoin Schombe – At-Large

** Please let me know if your name has been left off the list **

Mailing list archives

Let me know if you have any questions.
Thank you.

Kind regards

Gisella Gruber-White
On behalf of GNSO Secretariat
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN)

Email: gisella.gruber-white@xxxxxxxxx
Tel: +44 7545 334 360
Skype ID: gisella.gw

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy