ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 6 April 2010

  • To: "gnso-irtp-b-jun09@xxxxxxxxx" <gnso-irtp-b-jun09@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 6 April 2010
  • From: Glen de Saint Géry <Glen@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 6 Apr 2010 10:05:17 -0700

Dear All,

The next IRTP B PDP call is scheduled next week, Tuesday 13  April  2010 at 
1400 UTC .

Please find the MP3 recording of the Inter-Registrar Transfer Policy (IRTP) B 
PDP work group call held Tuesday, 6 April 2010 at 1400 UTC at:

On page:
(transcripts and recordings are found on the calendar page)

Participants on the Call:
Michele Neylon - RrSG - Chair*
Berry Cobb - CBUC*
Mikey O'Connor - CBUC*
James Bladel -  RrSG*
Chris Chaplow - CBUC*
Michael Collins - Individual*
Paul Diaz - RrSG
Matt Serlin - RrSG
Matt Mansell -RrSG
Barbara Steele - RySG
Anil George - IPC
Baudoin Schombe - At-Large

Margie Milam
Glen de Saint Gery
Daivd Giza

Olof Nordling - ICANN Staff
Eric Brown - RY (all Tuesday calls)
Kevin Erdman - IPC

** Please let me know if your name has been left off the list **

Mailing list archives

Let me know if you have any questions.
Thank you.

Kind regards

Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy