ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 09 November 2010

  • To: "gnso-irtp-b-jun09@xxxxxxxxx" <gnso-irtp-b-jun09@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 09 November 2010
  • From: Gisella Gruber-White <Gisella.Gruber-White@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:34:40 -0800

Dear All,
The next IRTP B PDP call is scheduled for Tuesday, 16 November 2010 at 1500 UTC.

Please find the MP3 recording of the Inter-Registrar Transfer Policy (IRTP) B 
PDP work group call held Tuesday,  09 November 2010 at 1500 UTC at:

On page:
(transcripts and recordings are found on the calendar page)

Participants on the Call:
Michele Neylon – RrSG Chair
Paul Diaz - Registrar SG
Robert Mountain -  Registrar SG
Simonetta Batteiger - Registrar SG
Mikey O’Connor - CBUC
James Bladel - Registrar SG
Berry Cobb - CBUC
Chris Chaplow – CBUC
Kevin Erdman – IPC
BaudoinSchombe - At–Large
Matt Serlin – RrSG
Marika Konings
Gisella Gruber-White

Oliver Hope -  RrSG
Anil George – IPC
Michaerl Collins – Individual
Eric Brown – RY (all Tuesday calls)

** Please let me know if your name has been left off the list **

Mailing list archives

Thank you.

Kind regards,
Gisella Gruber-White
On behalf of GNSO Secretariat
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and Numbers (ICANN)

Tel: +44 7545 334 360
Skype ID: gisella.gw

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy