ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[jig] JIG Mailing list subscribers

  • To: "jig@xxxxxxxxx" <jig@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [jig] JIG Mailing list subscribers
  • From: Glen de Saint Géry <Glen@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 2 Sep 2009 07:03:45 -0700

Dear All,

Please find the current subscribers to the joint ccNSO-GNSO IDN working group 
mailing list.

GNSO Participants
Avri Doria - GNSO Council chair
Chuck Gomes - GNSO Council vice-chair  
Edmon Chung - gTLD Registries
Terry Davis - Nominating Committee Appointee
Stéphane van Gelder - Registrar

ccNSO Participants
Chris Disspain  - ccNSO Council chair
Zhang Jian

ccNSO Staff
Bart Boswinkel
Kristina Nordstrom

GNSO Policy Staff
GNSO Secretariat

Mailing list address:
Public archives may be viewed at:

Thank you.
Kind regards


Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy