ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[soac-newgtldapsup-wg] Updated JAS working group

  • To: "SOAC-newgtldapsup-wg@xxxxxxxxx" <SOAC-newgtldapsup-wg@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [soac-newgtldapsup-wg] Updated JAS working group
  • From: Glen de Saint Géry <Glen@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 28 Apr 2010 15:05:53 -0700

Dear All,

Ahead of the 'JAS' teleconference tomorrow, please find the current members 
subscribed to the working group.


Sebastien Bachollet - ALAC
Alan Greenberg - ALAC 
Dave Kissoondoyal
Cheryl Langdon-Or - ALAC chair
Evan Leibovitch
Tijani Ben Jemaa -  AFRALO - At large
Carlos Aguirre - At Large


Chuck Gomes -RrSG
Tony Harris - ISP
Rafik Dammak - NCSG - Council liaison
Avri Doria - NCSG 
Alex Gakuru - NCSG
william Drake - NCSG
Baudouin Schombe - NCSG
Olga Cavalli - NCA
Michele Neylon - RrSG  
Andrew Mack - CBUC? (in the process of being accepted as a member of the BC)

Fabien Betremieux - Individual - AFNIC
Elaine Pruis -  Mindsandmachines
Vanda Scartezini - ICANN Board
Richard Tindal - Individual

ICANN staff
Olof Nordling
Liz Gasster 
Margie Milam
Marika Konings
Glen de saint Gery
Gisella Gruber-White

The mailing list address <soac-newgtldapsup-wg@xxxxxxxxx>

The mailing list public archives can be viewed at:


The Wiki Pages, to which you have also been added, are found at:


Working Group Guidelines:

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you.
Kind regards,


Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy