Return to New TLD Agreements Forum - Message Thread - FAQ

Username: Craig.D
Date/Time: Thu, September 20, 2001 at 6:17 AM GMT
Browser: Microsoft Internet Explorer V5.5 using Windows 98
Subject: 22nd

Message:
 

 
             "In summary, Afilias has extended their deadline for accepting submissions from September 21st to September 22nd at 7:59PM UTC (3:59PM EDT or 12:59PM PDT). Accordingly, Registration Technologies, Inc., will continue accepting submissions from our customers until at least September 22nd at 2:00AM UTC(September 21st at 10:00PM EDT or 7:00PM PDT)".  
 

     
 


Message Thread: