Return to New TLD Agreements Forum - Message Thread - FAQ

Username: InternetAdvocate
Date/Time: Thu, October 11, 2001 at 10:55 PM GMT (Thu, October 11, 2001 at 3:55 PM PDT)
Browser: Microsoft Internet Explorer V5.5 using Windows NT 5.0
Subject: Difference is 4 hours EDT, 5 hours EST ...

Message:
 

 
8 pm UTC [GMT] = 4 pm EDT [3 pm EST] = 1 pm PDT [12 noon PST].

Daylight Savings Time is from the first Sunday in April until the last Sunday in October.  Standard time is otherwise.


 


Message Thread: