ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[pdp-pcceg-feb06] pdp-pcceg-feb06 task force members June 2006

  • To: pdp-pcceg-feb06@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Subject: [pdp-pcceg-feb06] pdp-pcceg-feb06 task force members June 2006
  • From: "GNSO.SECRETARIAT@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx" <gnso.secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 06 Jun 2006 19:52:30 +0200

[To: pdp-pcceg-feb06[at]gnso.icann.org]

Dear All,

Please find a list of task force members below. The * means that the person is a GNSO Council member.

Please let me know if there are any changes to be made

Thank you very much.
Kind regards,

Maureen Cubberley-Chair *
Marilyn Cade CBUC*
Philip Sheppard CBUC*
Alsitair Dixon CBUC;
Mike Roberts CBUC

Lucy Nichols IPC*
Ute Decker IPC*
Kiyoshi Tsuru IPC*

Greg Ruth ISP*
Tony Harris ISP*
Tony Holmes ISP*

Mawaki Chango NCUC*
Milton Mueller NCUC
Paula Breuning NCUC

Ross Rader Registrar c.*
Jonathan Nevett Registrar c.
Jeff Eckhaus Registrar c.

Cary Karp gTLD Registry c.*
Ken Stubbs gTLD Registry c.*
June Seo gTLD Registry c.*
David Maher gTLD Registry c.

Sophia Bekele Nom. Com appointee*
Avri Doria Nom. Com appointee*

Liaisons to GNSO Council
Bret Fausett ALAC

GAC liaison not yet confirmed

Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat - ICANN

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy