ICANN ICANN Email List Archives

[gnso-dow123]


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[gnso-dow123] WHOIS task force call at usual time 10:30 EDT, on Monday 16 October 2006

  • To: gnso-dow123@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  • Subject: [gnso-dow123] WHOIS task force call at usual time 10:30 EDT, on Monday 16 October 2006
  • From: "GNSO.SECRETARIAT@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx" <gnso.secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Thu, 12 Oct 2006 23:51:06 +0200

[To: gnso-dow123[at]gnso.icann.org]

Dear Task Force Members,

The WHOIS task force teleconference will start at the usual time, 7:30 LA, 10:30 EDT, 14:30 UTC and 16:30 CEST. on Monday 16 October 2006 to discuss topics relating to the task force work.

Dr. Paul Twomey will join the call at 8:00 LA, 11:00 EDT, 15:00 UTC. and 17:00 CEST. to discuss the agreement with the USG.

I will be sending out call in details very shortly.
Thank you very much.
Kind regards,

Glen
--
Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat - ICANN
gnso.secretariat[at]gnso.icann.org
http://gnso.icann.org



<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>