ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

AW: [gnso-et] Candidate list so far

  • To: <cgreer@xxxxxxxxx>, <Gnso-et@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: AW: [gnso-et] Candidate list so far
  • From: <KnobenW@xxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Mon, 8 Mar 2010 06:53:46 +0100

Thanks Caroline, one further application was added in the meantime (William 
Did we agree a tem call the next days? Sorry, I've missed that i my diary.
Kind regards
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben
Deutsche Telekom AG
Head Office T-Home
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben
Friedrich-Ebert-Allee 140, 53113 Bonn, Germany
+49 2244 873999 (Phone)
+49 2244 873955 (Fax)
+49 151 1452 5867 (Mobile)
E-Mail: knobenw@xxxxxxxxxx

Life is for sharing. 
Deutsche Telekom AG
Supervisory Board: Prof. Dr. Ulrich Lehner (Chairman)
Board of Management: René Obermann (Chairman),
Hamid Akhavan, Dr. Manfred Balz, Reinhard Clemens, Niek Jan van Damme,
Timotheus Höttges, Guido Kerkhoff, Thomas Sattelberger
Commercial register: Local court Bonn HRB 6794
Registered office: Bonn
WEEE reg. no. DE50478376


        Von: owner-gnso-et@xxxxxxxxx [mailto:owner-gnso-et@xxxxxxxxx] Im 
Auftrag von Caroline Greer
        Gesendet: Sonntag, 7. März 2010 17:28
        An: Gnso-et@xxxxxxxxx
        Betreff: [gnso-et] Candidate list so far
                Building on Bill's candidate summary list of last week, I have 
slotted in below the 3 candidates that just arrived in.
                This brings us to 5 US, 2 EU, 2 Asian applications and one 
woman amongst them.
                Mike O'Connor (CSG)
                *USA, male
                Ron Andruff (CSG)
                *USA, male
                Warren Adelman (Rgr)
                * I self-identify with the GNSO - Registrars Stakeholder Group
                * USA, male
                Eric Brunner-Williams  (Rgy or Rgr?  Not this time?)
                * My order of preference for the review areas is security and 
stability first, accountability & transparency second, competition third, and 
whois last
                * I self-identify with the Registrar Constituency, and the 
Registry Constituency"
                * USA, male
                Brian Cute (Rgy)
                * I self-identify with the GNSO - gTLD Registries Stakeholder 
                * USA, male 
                S. S. Kshatriya  (Unaffiliated)
                *Indian, male
                Victoria McEvedy (CSG)
                *UK, female
                Hakikur Rahman (NCSG)
                *Bangladesh, male
                Olivier Muron (CSG)
                *France, male

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy