ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Re: [gnso-improvem-impl-sc] 2016 SCI Chair and Vice Chair

  • To: Julie Hedlund <julie.hedlund@xxxxxxxxx>, "gnso-improvem-impl-sc@xxxxxxxxx" <gnso-improvem-impl-sc@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: Re: [gnso-improvem-impl-sc] 2016 SCI Chair and Vice Chair
  • From: Sara Bockey <sbockey@xxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Thu, 7 Jan 2016 16:37:15 +0000

Thank you Rudi and Anne!  I look forward to working with you.



 on behalf of Julie Hedlund 
Date: Thursday, January 7, 2016 at 7:53 AM
To: "gnso-improvem-impl-sc@xxxxxxxxx<mailto:gnso-improvem-impl-sc@xxxxxxxxx>" 
Subject: [gnso-improvem-impl-sc] 2016 SCI Chair and Vice Chair

Dear SCI members,

As of the deadline of Tuesday 15 December, 23:59 UTC the following nominations 
were received:

SCI Chair: Anne-Aikman Scalese from the IPC nominated Rudi Vansnick. Rudi 
accepted the nomination.   Angie Graves from the Business Constituency and 
Wolf-Ulrich Knoben from the ICPCP indicated their support for the nomination.

SCI Vice-Chair: Rudi Vansnick nominated Anne Aikman-Scalese.  Anne accepted the 

Thus, the 2016 SCI Chair is Rudi Vansnick and the Vice Chair is Anne 
Aikman-Scalese.  Please join us in thanking Rudi and Anne for taking on these 
important roles.

Kind regards,

Julie Hedlund, Policy Director

<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy