ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[gnso-iocrc-dt] Updated members list: GAC/GNSO discussion group

  • To: "gnso-iocrc-dt@xxxxxxxxx" <gnso-iocrc-dt@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [gnso-iocrc-dt] Updated members list: GAC/GNSO discussion group
  • From: Glen de Saint Géry <Glen@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Wed, 11 Jan 2012 09:08:52 -0800

Dear All,

Reminder the next call is today, 11 January at 19:00 UTC.

Please find the updated list of volunteers who have volunteered to work on 
GAC/GNSO issues, more specifically the International Olympic Committee (IOC) 
and Red cross (RC) names.

The following people are subscribed to the informal discussion list.

Jeff Neuman – group leader - RySG

Alain Greenberg - ALAC liaison to GNSO Council
Edmon Chung - ALAC

Zahid Jamil - CBUC
Steve DelBianco - CBUC

Jim Bikoff - IPC
J. Scott Evans - IPC
David Heasley - IPC
Philip Marano - IPC

Kiran Malancharuvil - IPC
Gregory Shatan - IPC

Brian Winterfeldt - IPC

Osvaldo Novoa - ISPCP

Lanre Ajayi - NCA

Thomas Rickert - NCA

Rafik Dammak - NCSG
Wolfgang Kleinwächter - NCSG

Joy Liddicoat - NCSG
Wendy Seltzer - NCSG

Mary Wong - NCSG

Chuck Gomes - RySG

Stéphane van Gelder - observer - GNSO Council chair

Wolf-Ulrich Knoben - observer - GNSO Council vice chair

NCA = Nominating Committee Appointee GNSO Council


The mailing list address is Gnso-iocrc-dt@xxxxxxxxx

Public archives are at: http://forum.icann.org/lists/gnso-iocrc-dt/

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you.

Kind regards,


Glen de Saint Géry

GNSO Secretariat



<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy