ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 12 October 2010

  • To: "Gnso-irtp-b-jun09@xxxxxxxxx" <Gnso-irtp-b-jun09@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [gnso-irtp-b-jun09] MP3 recording of IRTP B work group/ 12 October 2010
  • From: Glen de Saint Géry <Glen@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Tue, 12 Oct 2010 08:17:51 -0700

Dear All,

The next IRTP B PDP call is scheduled for Tuesday,  19 October at 1400 UTC.

Please find the MP3 recording of the Inter-Registrar Transfer Policy (IRTP) B 
PDP work group call held Tuesday,  12 October 2010 at 1400 UTC at:

On page:
(transcripts and recordings are found on the calendar page)

Participants on the Call:
Michele Neylon - RrSG Chair
Paul Diaz - Registrar SG
Matt Serlin - Registrar SG
Robert Mountain -  Registrar SG
Simonetta Batteiger - Registrar SG
Rob Golding - Registrar SG
Kevin Erdman - IPC
Barbara Steele - RySG
Oliver Hope -  RrSG

Marika Konings
Glen de Saint Gery

Berry Cobb - CBUC
Chris Chaplow - CBUC
Mikey O'Connor - CBUC
Anil George - IPC
James Bladel - Registrar SG
Baudoin Schombe - At Large
Michael Collins - Individual

Eric Brown - RY (all Tuesday calls)

** Please let me know if your name has been left off the list **

Mailing list archives

Thank you.

Kind regards

Glen de Saint Géry

GNSO Secretariat



<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy