ICANN ICANN Email List Archives


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Re: [gnso-ppsc] Policy Process Sterring Committee

  • To: "Neuman, Jeff" <Jeff.Neuman@xxxxxxxxxx>, <gnso-ppsc@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: Re: [gnso-ppsc] Policy Process Sterring Committee
  • From: "Anthony Harris" <harris@xxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Thu, 4 Feb 2010 15:29:23 -0300


Greg Ruth is no longer with the ISPCP. I will
be the constituency rep for the ISPCP.

Tony Harris
  ----- Original Message ----- 
  From: Neuman, Jeff 
  To: gnso-ppsc@xxxxxxxxx 
  Cc: Gomes, Chuck ; Glen de Saint Géry ; Stéphane Van Gelder ; Olga Cavalli 
  Sent: Thursday, February 04, 2010 11:08 AM
  Subject: [gnso-ppsc] Policy Process Sterring Committee


  The following persons are listed as members and other participants in the 
Policy Process Steering Committee.  As the Working Group Work Team is getting 
towards completion of its work, we need to make sure that this Committee is 
back and re-engaged as the work of that team will be referred to the Steering 
Committee as a whole.


  Can everyone on this mailing list please confirm as to whether you are still 
the selected member from your group to participate on this Steering Committee, 
and if not, who would be the appropriate person(s)?   We recognize that this 
Committee was constructed under the old structure (with constituencies) so some 
adjustments may need to be made.


  NOTE:  Obviously the GNSO Chair has changed, so I put in Chuck's name and put 
Stephane as Alternate.  Olga is already an alternate for the Noncom Appointee 
so I did not add Olga as an alternate to GNSO Council, although that change can 
be made as well..


  If you could please respond to this e-mail by no later than Monday, February 
8, 2010.  Thanks for your prompt attention to this matter. 



       Mike Rodenbaugh
       Zahid Jamil
       J. Scott Evans (alternate Chair)
       Ute Decker
       Greg Ruth
       Tony Harris
       Konstantinos Komaitis
       Gabriel Piniero
       Jeff Neuman (Chair)
       Catherine Sigmar
       Tim Ruiz
       Tom Keller
        Olga Cavalli
        GNSO Council
       Chuck Gomes
       Stepane Van Gelder

       Alan Greenberg
       Cheryl Langdon-Orr
       Bertrand de la Chappelle



  Jeffrey J. Neuman 
  Neustar, Inc. / Vice President, Law & Policy
  46000 Center Oak Plaza Sterling, VA 20166
  Office: +1.571.434.5772  Mobile: +1.202.549.5079  Fax: +1.703.738.7965 / 
jeff.neuman@xxxxxxxxxxx  / www.neustar.biz      


  The information contained in this e-mail message is intended only for the use 
of the recipient(s) named above and may contain confidential and/or privileged 
information. If you are not the intended recipient you have received this 
e-mail message in error and any review, dissemination, distribution, or copying 
of this message is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication 
in error, please notify us immediately and delete the original message.


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookies Policy