ICANN ICANN Email List Archives

[gnso-trans-pdp]


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[gnso-trans-pdp] REMINDER: Drafting group - PDP on transfer denial reasons teleconference June 4 2008

  • To: "gnso-trans-pdp@xxxxxxxxx" <gnso-trans-pdp@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [gnso-trans-pdp] REMINDER: Drafting group - PDP on transfer denial reasons teleconference June 4 2008
  • From: "GNSO.SECRETARIAT@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx" <gnso.secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Fri, 30 May 2008 15:23:02 +0200


Dear All,

REMINDER, please note the date and time:

There will be a drafting group call on  Wednesday June 4 at 17:00 UTC

(10:00 PDT, 12:00 Cedar Rapids, 13:00 EDT, 14:00 Rio de Janeiro, 19:00
Brussels, 03:00 Melbourne, next day)

"All - please do check out the Wiki and help out with the
drafting/discussion there in-between calls, since we're on a tight
timeline. The address is https://st.icann.org/irt-pdp"; .

See below for dial-in details.

Let me know if you have any questions.
Thank you.

Kind regards,

Glen
Drafting group Wiki
https://st.icann.org/irt-pdp
Drafting group mail server list address:
<gnso-trans-pdp@xxxxxxxxx>
archives may be viewed at:
http://forum.icann.org/lists/gnso-trans-pdp/

Subscribed to the drafting group - PDP on transfer denial reasons list
'gnso-trans-pdp':

Avri Doria - GNSO Council chair
Chuck Gomes - GNSO Council vice chair

REGISTRAR C.

Tim Ruiz - GNSO Council RR constit. representative
Tom Keller - GNSO Council RR constit. representative
Paul Diaz - NetworkSolutions
Margie Milam - MarkMonitor
Taryn Naidu - Demandmedia
Paul Stahura - Enom
Ross Rader - Tucows
Steve Karabatsos - Melbourne IT

REGISTRY  C.
Barbara Steele - Verisign
Pam Miller - PIR

CBUC
Michael Collins - Internet Commerce
Mike O'Connor

NCUC
Christian Curtis

ISPCP
Antonio Tavares

ICANN Staff
Denise Michel - Vice President Policy
Olof Nordling - Manager, Policy Development Coordination
Robert Hoggarth - Senior Policy Director
Glen de Saint Géry-- GNSO Secretariat

For security reasons, the pass code and the leader's name will be
required to join your call.

PARTICIPANT PASS CODE: IRT
LEADER: MS GLEN DE SAINT GERY

ARGENTINA 0800-777-0494
AUSTRALIA
ADELAIDE: 61-8-8121-4862 1-800-880-485
BRISBANE: 61-7-3102-0964 1-800-880-485
CANBERRA: 61-2-6100-1964 1-800-880-485
MELBOURNE: 61-3-9010-7733 1-800-880-485
PERTH: 61-8-9467-5243 1-800-880-485
SYDNEY: 61-2-8211-1386 1-800-880-485
AUSTRIA 43-1-92-89-654 0800-999-636
BELGIUM 32-2-402-2432 0800-4-8360
BRAZIL 0800-8912038
CHILE 1230-020-0281
CHINA* 10800-712-1193
                                        10800-120-1193
COLOMBIA 01800-9-156463
CZECH REPUBLIC 420-2-25-98-56-15 800-700-167
DENMARK 45-7014-0238 8088-6075
FINLAND 358-106-33-164 0-800-1-12056
FRANCE LYON 33-4-26-69-12-75 080-511-1431
MARSEILLE: 33-4-86-06-00-75 080-511-1431
PARIS 33-1-70-75-00-04 080-511-1431
GERMANY 49-69-2222-52104 0800-216-1601
GREECE 30-80-1-100-0639 00800-12-5999
HONG KONG 852-2286-5632 800-964-136
HUNGARY 06-800-15227
INDIA 000-800-852-1216
INDONESIA 001-803-011-3500
IRELAND 353-1-246-0036 1800-931-782
ISRAEL 1-80-9303048
ITALY 39-02-3600-0326 800-906-585
JAPAN OSAKA: 81-6-7739-4763 00531-12-1149
TOKYO: 81-3-5539-5154 00531-12-1149
LUXEMBOURG 352-27-000-1314
MALAYSIA 1-800-80-8121
MEXICO 001-866-627-0541
NETHERLANDS 31-20-710-9321 0800-023-4655
NEW ZEALAND 64-9-970-4641 0800-443-793
NORWAY 47-21-59-00-14 800-11982
PANAMA 011-001-800-5072119
POLAND 00-800-1210067
PORTUGAL 8008-12179
RUSSIA 8-10-8002-9613011
SINGAPORE 65-6883-9197 800-120-4057
SLOVAK REPUBLIC 421-2-322-422-15
SOUTH AFRICA 080-09-93390
SOUTH KOREA 82-2-6744-1052 00798-14800-6323
SPAIN 34-91-414-15-44 800-099-279
SWEDEN 46-8-566-10-782 0200-887-612
SWITZERLAND 41-44-580-7718 0800-000-038
TAIWAN 886-2-2795-7346 00801-137-565
THAILAND 001-800-1206-65091
UNITED KINGDOM
BIRMINGHAM: 44-121-210-9015 0800-018-0795
GLASGOW 44-141-202-3215 0800-018-0795
LEEDS: 44-113-301-2115 0800-018-0795
LONDON: 44-20-7019-0812 0800-018-0795
MANCHESTER: 44-161-601-1415 0800-018-0795
URUGUAY 000-413-598-3439
USA 1-210-795-0472 877-818-6787
VENEZUELA 0800-1-00-3205

*Access to your conference call will be either of the numbers listed,
dependent on the participants' local telecom provider

Restrictions may exist when accessing freephone/toll free numbers using
a mobile telephone.
--
Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat - ICANN
gnso.secretariat[at]gnso.icann.org
http://gnso.icann.org








<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>