ICANN ICANN Email List Archives

[gnso-whois-dt]


<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>

[gnso-whois-dt] Provisional schedule for Mexico City GNSO meetings

  • To: "gnso-whois-dt@xxxxxxxxx" <gnso-whois-dt@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Subject: [gnso-whois-dt] Provisional schedule for Mexico City GNSO meetings
  • From: Glen de Saint Géry <Glen@xxxxxxxxx>
  • Date: Fri, 9 Jan 2009 14:58:19 -0800


Dear All,

The Mexico City ICANN Meetings are round the corner and to help you plan we 
would like to draw your attention to a provisional schedule under 'Topics for 
upcoming meetings' in the action item list found at:
http://gnso.icann.org/meetings/pending-action-list.pdf

There will be GNSO Council working sessions on Saturday, 28 February and 
Sunday, 1 March 2009 starting at 9:00 am local time, (15:00 UTC, 07:00 PST, 
10:00 EST, 16:00 CET, 23:00 Singapore)

Working groups will have the opportunity to meet face to face and if possible 
all participants should plan  on arriving in time for the Saturday working 
session.

The agenda still has to be finalized and some sessions like the Operations and 
Policy Process Steering Committees will run in parallel.

As the schedule comes more into focus over the next few weeks, the  pending 
action list will be updated, 
http://gnso.icann.org/meetings/pending-action-list.pdf
so please check back for further updates over the next month.

All meetings will be supported by remote participation facilities, recordings 
and most will have transcriptions.

Please let me know if you have any questions.
Thank you.

Kind regards,

Glen de Saint Géry
GNSO Secretariat
gnso.secretariat@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
http://gnso.icann.org






<<< Chronological Index >>>    <<< Thread Index >>>